All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Novels & Short Stories

    View as Grid List
    Sort by

    A Different Sound: Stories by Mid-Century Women Writers

    £15.29 £16.99

    A Different Sound: Stories by Mid-Century Women Writers

    £11.69 £12.99

    A Door Behind a Door

    £8.09 £8.99
    In A Door Behind a Door, Yelena Moskovich continues her exploration of the post-Soviet diaspora, through a mesmeric blending of past and present, desire and violence

    A Door Closed Softly: A Golden Age Mystery

    £10.79 £11.99

    A Dry Spell

    £8.09 £8.99
    In 1976, four students took a trip to the desert. Now the repercussions of the fateful summer are coming back to haunt them. As for Nina, she's having enough trouble with her son, James. But when Hugo, long-forgotten agent of misfortune, threatens to pay them all a visit, disaster seems unavoidable.

    A Family and a Fortune

    £13.49 £14.99

    A Far Cry From Kensington

    £8.09 £8.99
    The divine Spark is shining at her brightest . . . Pure delight' Claire Tomalin, INDEPENDENT

    A Feather on the Breath of God: from the National Book Award-winning and bestselling author of THE FRIEND, with an introduction by Susan Choi

    £8.99 £9.99
    From Sigrid Nunez, the National Book Award-winning and bestselling author of The Friend, comes this mesmerising story about the tangled nature of relationships between parents and children, between language and love.

    A Fragile Enchantment

    £8.99 £9.99
    An unforgettable YA regency-romantic fantasy about a seamstress who is sent to dress the prince for his royal wedding - and the scandal she weaves in her wake. Perfect for fans of Twin Crowns and Bridgerton.

    A Game of Fate

    £8.09 £8.99

    A Game Of Hide And Seek

    £13.49 £14.99
    * A wonderful novel about first love and childhood summers by Elizabeth Taylor.

    A Game of Thrones (A Song of Ice and Fire)

    £27.00 £30.00
    Published in celebration of the twentieth anniversary of George R. R. Martin's landmark series, this lavishly illustrated special edition of A Game of Thrones-with gorgeous full-page illustrations in every chapter-revitalizes the fantasy masterpiece that became a cultural phenomenon.

    A Game of Thrones: The Story Continues: The complete boxset of all 7 books (A Song of Ice and Fire)

    £63.00 £70.00
    HBO's hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R R Martin's internationally bestselling series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age.

    A Ghost In The Throat

    £11.69 £12.99
    A devastating and timeless tale about one woman freeing her voice by reaching into the past and finding another's.

    A God in Every Stone

    £8.99 £9.99

    A Golden Age

    £8.99 £9.99
    A mother struggles to protect her children as Bangladesh fights for independence; winner of the Commonwealth Writers' Prize and shortlisted for the Costa First Novel Award

    A Good Day to Die

    £13.49 £14.99
    An action-packed, unforgettable thriller from a fresh and exciting new voice: A Good Day to Die is the British answer to The Wire.

    A Good Father

    £7.19 £7.99

    A Guardian Angel Recalls

    £8.99 £9.99
    A dark, disorienting classic wartime thriller from the author of An Untouched House.

    A Heart Full of Headstones: The Gripping New Must-Read Thriller from the No.1 Bestseller Ian Rankin

    £19.80 £22.00
    The brand new John Rebus thriller from the iconic Number One Bestseller - one of the must-read novels of the year.

    A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius

    £9.89 £10.99
    The superb, bestselling story of David Eggers's extraordinary life with his brother

    A Heritage and its History

    £11.69 £12.99

    A Hologram for the King

    £8.99 £9.99
    In a rising Saudi Arabian city, far from weary, recession-scarred America, a struggling businessman pursues a last-ditch attempt to stave off foreclosure, pay his daughter's college tuition, and finally do something great.

    Novels & Short Stories

    Signed Books
      
    Canterbury History Weekend 2024
      Canterbury History Weekend 2023
    Secure Payments
     
     
    Payment Method