All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Novels & Short Stories

    View as Grid List
    Sort by

    21st Birthday

    £8.09 £8.99

    24 for 3

    £5.39 £5.99
    A perfectly-crafted, funny and moving masterpiece about love, family, passion and whether or not one should play by the rules.

    2666

    £13.49 £14.99
    One of the most talked-about novels of 2008: the visionary epic from a Latin American genius

    26a: Winner of the Orange Award for New Writers

    £8.99 £9.99
    Identical twins, Georgia and Bessi, live in the loft of 26 Waifer Avenue. It is a place of beanbags, nectarines and secrets, and visitors must always knock before entering. Forced to create their own identities, the Hunter children build a separate universe. It is when the reality comes knocking that the fantasies of childhood start to give way.

    29 Seconds

    £8.09 £8.99
    When Sarah Haywood rescues a young girl in trouble, she expects nothing in return. But her instinctive act of bravery puts her in the debt of a powerful and dangerous man, and he has other ideas. He lives by his own brutal code, and all debts must be repaid - in the only way he knows how.

    36 Questions That Changed My Mind About You

    £7.19 £7.99
    36 questions guaranteed to make two strangers fall head over heels in love with each other?

    42nd Street : The Original Novel

    £11.03 £12.26

    50 Things: Lessons for When You Feel Lost, Love Dad

    £8.09 £8.99
    Humane, wise and funny letters to Peter's children; a blueprint for liberal, thoughtful living in the modern world.

    7 1/2

    £15.29 £16.99
    An audacious and transformative novel on the past, the present and the power of writing from the award-winning author of Damascus.

    77 North

    £8.99 £9.99

    8 Lives of a Century-Old Trickster: The international bestseller

    £15.29 £16.99
    A playful, ambitious and action-packed novel that explores the turbulent story of twentieth-century Korea through the life of one remarkable, charismatic - and unreliable - woman

    9242

    £8.99 £9.99
    When brutal landowner Fyodor Karamazov is murdered, the lives of his sons are changed irrevocably: Mitya, the sensualist, whose bitter rivalry with his father immediately places him under suspicion for parricide; Ivan, the intellectual, whose mental tortures drive him to breakdown; the spiritual Alyosha, who tries to heal the family's rifts.

    9781529076936

    £15.29 £16.99
    A suspenseful, haunting novel about three brothers and their reckoning with the events of one disputed, disastrous summer.

    9781788452885

    £13.49 £14.99
    Bold and immersive, The Variations is a novel of startling originality about music and the difficulty - or impossibility - of living with the past.

    a : A Novel

    £11.69 £12.99

    A Bad Business: Essential Stories

    £10.80 £12.00
    A collection of six thrilling short stories by this classic Russian writer, in a fresh translation and stunning new edition.

    A Bird in the Hand

    £13.49 £14.99
    Who could have known birdwatching was such a dangerous sport? George Palmer-Jones attempts to unravel the murder of a young, innocent birder.

    A Bookshop in Algiers

    £8.09 £8.99
    On a quiet backstreet in Algiers is an unremarkable building with a remarkable history ...

    A Boy's Own Story

    £8.99 £9.99
    Every so often a novel comes along that is so ambitious in its intention and so confident of its voice that it reminds us what a singular and potent thing a novel can be' San Francisco Chronicle

    A Brief History of Seven Killings: Special 10th Anniversary Edition of the Booker Prizewinner

    £9.89 £10.99
    The extraordinary modern classic, reissued ten years after it exploded onto the literary scene

    A Bright Ray of Darkness

    £8.99 £9.99
    'Riveting' Patti Smith 'Vivid' Sunday Times 'Heartfelt' Washington Post 'Wild' Metro Actor William Harding has been caught cheating on his rock star wife and the press have descended upon him. He must examine himself, and who he has become, under the brightest of lights and the keenest of eyes.

    A Brush with Love: TikTok made me buy it! The sparkling new rom-com sensation you won't want to miss!

    £8.99 £9.99
    The sparkling TikTok-hit rom-com, perfect for fans of The Love Hypothesis!

    A Burning Sea

    £8.09 £8.99
    A brilliantly conceived Viking epic set in eighth-century Sweden and medieval Constantinople. An ambitious, masterful series.

    A Burning: The most electrifying debut of 2021

    £8.09 £8.99
    For readers of Tommy Orange, Yaa Gyasi, and Jhumpa Lahiri, an electrifying debut novel about three unforgettable characters who seek to rise--to the middle class, to political power, to fame in the movies--and find their lives entangled in the wake of a catastrophe in contemporary India.

    Novels & Short Stories

    Signed Books
      
    Secure Payments
     
     
    Payment Method