All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    ZAFFRE

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    Vanished: The brand new 2022 thriller from the Queen of Crime Drama

    £17.09 £18.99
    When an eccentric elderly widow claims she is being stalked, Detective Jack Warr is the only person willing to dig into the truth behind her wild claims.

    Waiting for the Miracle

    £8.09 £8.99
    An uplifting novel about how good friends can help you see the funny side of life, even in the darkest of days. Perfect for fans of Sheila O'Flanagan and Marian Keyes.

    We'll Meet Again

    £8.09 £8.99
    She loves and supports him but is heartbroken at the thought of them being apart, and the dangers he will face. With a new hotel manager at the helm, no one knows what the future holds but as fashionable society retreats from London and staff depart to sign up for service, one thing is for certain;

    We'll Meet Again

    £17.09 £18.99
    She loves and supports him but is heartbroken at the thought of them being apart, and the dangers he will face. With a new hotel manager at the helm, no one knows what the future holds but as fashionable society retreats from London and staff depart to sign up for service, one thing is for certain;

    Wild Shores: The bestselling atmospheric police procedural that has taken the world by storm

    £8.09 £8.99
    Detective Inspector Karen Hornby returns in this second thrilling novel from international bestselling author, Maria Adolfsson.

    Windsor Knot

    £11.69 £12.99
    Windsor Palace, 2016. The morning after her ninetieth birthday celebrations, the Queen is shocked to discover that one of her guests has been found dead in his room.

    Young Women

    £12.59 £13.99

    ZAFFRE

    Signed Books
      
    Canterbury History Weekend 2024
      Canterbury History Weekend 2023
    Secure Payments
     
     
    Payment Method