All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    ZAFFRE

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    Songbirds

    £13.49 £14.99
    In the same school as The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Kite Runner, it's impossible not to be moved by Lefteri's plea for humanity and perhaps inspired too' Observer, on The Beekeeper of Aleppo 'Courageous, proactive, haunting' Heather Morris, on The Beekeeper of Aleppo

    Storm Tide: The landmark 50th global bestseller from the one and only Master of Historical Adventure, Wilbur Smith

    £18.00 £20.00
    When his grandfather Jim Courtney dies, and the mysterious Captain Marston calls into the fort, Rob's passion is ignited and he stows away on Marston's ship as it sails to England. Even the family is divided, with Theo's oldest son Cal an ardent American patriot, while Theo himself feels a strong tie to his mother country, England.

    Testament: The new Ancient-Egyptian epic from the bestselling Master of Adventure, Wilbur Smith

    £8.99 £9.99
    An epic new novel of Ancient Egypt, from the Master of Historical Adventure, Wilbur Smith. IN THE RUINS OF BATTLE A HERO MUST RISE FOR THE GLORY OF EGYPT Years of Hyksos rule have seen the plunder of once-mighty Egypt.

    The Beekeeper of Aleppo

    £8.99 £9.99
    Above all - and perhaps this is the hardest thing they face - they must journey to find each other again. Moving, powerful, compassionate and beautifully written, The Beekeeper of Aleppo is a testament to the triumph of the human spirit.

    The Captive

    £8.09 £8.99
    A gripping thriller perfect for fans of GIRL A, THE CAPTIVE will keep you guessing till the very end . The perfect book' GILLIAN MCALLISTER 'This original concept thriller is SO GOOD' HEAT 'Readers will become totally hooked.

    The Christmas Murder Game: The must-read Christmas murder mystery

    £8.09 £8.99
    But her aunt makes one more promise: The clues will also reveal who really killed Lily's mother all those years ago. So, for the twelve days of Christmas, Lily must stay at Endgame House with her estranged cousins and unravel the riddles that hold the key not just to the family home, but to its darkest secrets.

    The Country Village Allotment

    £8.09 £8.99
    A heartwarming and uplifting summer read for fans of Heidi Swain and Phillipa Ashley, by the author of The Country Village Christmas Show, The Country Village Summer Fete and The Country Village Winter Wedding.

    The Couple

    £8.09 £8.99
    No, Millie is more than happy with her conventional single life. So, when Millie lands a new project at work, launching a pill that prevents you falling in love, it seems like the opportunity of a lifetime.

    ZAFFRE

    Signed Books
      
    Canterbury History Weekend 2024
      Canterbury History Weekend 2023
    Secure Payments
     
     
    Payment Method