All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    ZAFFRE

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    The Last Library

    £13.49 £14.99
    You can tell a lot about a person from the library books they borrow Library assistant June knows a lot about the regulars at Chalcot Library, yet they know very little about her.

    The Long, Long Afternoon

    £8.09 £8.99
    A gripping and beguiling debut reading group mystery for fans of Tigers in Red Weather and Tangerine.

    The Long, Long Afternoon: The most atmospheric and compelling debut novel of the year

    £13.49 £14.99
    And at some point during the long, long afternoon, Joyce Haney vanishes from her home. Ruby Wright arrives for work at Sunnylakes that day expecting the usual: chores she despises; . The Long, Long Afternoon is a riveting and deeply atmospheric mystery from the cracked heart of the American Dream.

    The Love Algorithm: Love's just a numbers game . . . isn't it?

    £12.59 £13.99
    But she can't do it alone, roping in Kim and Connie as guinea pigs, setting them up with their scientifically-approved soulmates. Because, after all, love is just a numbers game .

    The Man in the Bunker: The new 2022 bestseller from the master of the wartime spy thriller

    £8.99 £9.99
    Day by day, American and British intelligence officers subject senior members of the Nazi regime to gruelling interrogation in their quest for their truth. Enter Tom Wilde - the Cambridge professor and spy sent in to find out the truth...

    The Mirror Man: The most chilling must-read thriller of 2022

    £13.49 £14.99
    IF YOU SEE HIS REFLECTION IT'S ALREADY TOO LATE . . . The gripping new crime novel from global thriller writing phenomenon, Lars Kepler.

    The Shelf

    £8.09 £8.99
    Six women. Four weeks. One house. Who will be left on The Shelf? A funny, feminist and all-too-relatable novel about our obsession with coupling up, settling down and the battle we all have with accepting ourselves, The Shelf introduces the freshest new voice in women's fiction.

    The Traveller and Other Stories: Thirteen unnerving tales from the bestselling author of The Twelve

    £8.09 £8.99
    Here are old friends and older fiends.' Stuart's pleasure in the short story is evidenced in these thirteen tales, culminating in the previously unpublished novella, 'The Traveller', which sees Jack Lennon (from The Final Silence) and his daughter Ellen McKenna, pitted against the unnamed assassin who is targeting them.

    ZAFFRE

    Signed Books
      
    Canterbury History Weekend 2024
      Canterbury History Weekend 2023
    Secure Payments
     
     
    Payment Method