All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    ZAFFRE

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    A Christmas to Remember

    £8.09 £8.99
    . As Raymond takes Nancy in his arms for their first dance, one thing is certain - this will be a Christmas to remember. Be swept away by the new breath-taking romantic novel from Sunday Times bestselling author and Strictly Come Dancing star Anton Du Beke. "A novel that's like a hug!"

    A Daughter's Destiny

    £11.69 £12.99
    Britain's best-loved saga author is back with another heartbreaking tale in her bestselling precious stones series.

    A Daughter's Destiny

    £7.19 £7.99
    Britain's best-loved saga author is back with another heartbreaking tale in her bestselling precious stones series.

    A Simple Wish

    £11.69 £12.99
    At just fifteen, homeless and alone Ruby is relieved when a kindly stranger named Mrs Bamber takes pity on her and welcomes her into her home. But soon, Ruby learns Mrs Bamber is not as generous as she first seemed - she forces Ruby into a life of crime as a jewel thief in Birmingham's jewellery quarter.

    An Orphan's Journey

    £8.09 £8.99
    From the Sunday Times bestselling author of A Maiden's Voyage; perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Katie Flynn and Catherine Cookson.

    Annie of Ainsworth's Mill: A moving and dramatic Victorian saga of star-crossed lovers

    £6.00 £7.99
    After moving to Comber and settling for a time, once again the Maguire family's lives are turned on their heads when Annie's mother dies and she and her father move on, this time to Cleator Moor, Cumberland, where Annie starts work in Ainsworth's Mill.

    Art of Death

    £8.09 £8.99
    Procedural suspense meets serial killer thriller in this creepy debut that will leave you wary of how much you share online.

    Begin Again: The most relatable book of 2023

    £8.99 £9.99
    The Good Place meets Sliding Doors, Begin Again is an uplifting novel about life's what if's, missed chances and new beginnings. Despite living firmly in her comfort zone, Frankie McKenzie feels unsettled.

    ZAFFRE

    Signed Books
      
    Secure Payments
     
     
    Payment Method