All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Women's Prize for Fiction 2024

    View as Grid List
    Sort by

    8 Lives of a Century-Old Trickster: The international bestseller

    £15.29 £16.99
    A playful, ambitious and action-packed novel that explores the turbulent story of twentieth-century Korea through the life of one remarkable, charismatic - and unreliable - woman

    And Then She Fell

    £15.29 £16.99
    And Then She Fell is an unflinching and fiercely witty debut novel of Indigenous life, womanhood and mental health, heralding the arrival of an important and urgent new voice in genre-bending fiction.

    Brotherless Night: 'Blazingly brilliant' CELESTE NG

    £15.29 £16.99

    Enter Ghost: From the Granta Best Young British Novelist

    £18.00 £20.00

    Hangman

    £15.29 £16.99

    In Defence of the Act

    £8.99 £9.99
    Jessica Miller is fascinated by the somewhat perplexing tendency of humans to end their own lives, but she secretly believes such acts may not be that bad after all. Or at least, she did.

    Nightbloom: From the author of His Only Wife

    £15.29 £16.99
    The stunning second novel from the author of Reese's Book Club pick His Only Wife

    Restless Dolly Maunder

    £15.29 £16.99
    The Women's Prize-winning and Booker-shortlisted international bestselling author returns with a fictionalised account of her grandmother's life

    River East, River West: an unmissable coming-of-age story from a dazzling new voice

    £15.29 £16.99
    Longlisted for the Women's Prize for Fiction 2024 - a dark and glittering literary debut that traces a mixed family's troubled trajectory through developing China.

    The Blue, Beautiful World

    £18.00 £20.00
    As first contact transforms Earth, a team of gifted visionaries race to create a new future in this wondrous science fiction novel from the award-winning author of The Best of All Possible Worlds.

    The Maiden: Longlisted for the Women's Prize for Fiction 2024

    £8.99 £9.99
    Based on the real life trial and execution of Lady Nimmo in seventeenth century Edinburgh, this is a gripping, feminist debut historical novel for fans of Stacey Halls and Sara Collins.

    Western Lane: Shortlisted For The Booker Prize 2023

    £8.99 £9.99
    A deeply moving exploration of an immigrant father's attempts to raise his family as a single parent, while consumed by his own grief and loss and struggling to recognize those of his children too.

    Wren, The Wren

    £17.09 £18.99

    Women's Prize for Fiction 2024

    Signed Books
      
    Secure Payments
     
     
    Payment Method