close
Navigation
Categories

Search

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Murders at White House Farm: Jeremy Bamber and the killing of his family. The definitive investigation.

Paperback, 09/01/2020, £8.99
The definitive account of a crime that shocked the country and continues to fascinate today.

In Search of the Rainbow's End: Inside the White House Farm Murders

Paperback, 26/12/2019, £9.99
The inside story behind new ITV drama White House Farm - and the only book about the Bamber murders to have been written by a family member.

Violet and the Pearl of the Orient

Paperback, 12/02/2015, £6.99
Meet Violet Remy-Robinson, a Sherlock Holmes in the making in this captivating new series, perfect for fans of Chris Riddell and Alex T. Smith.

Mistress Masham's Repose

Paperback, 07/07/2016, £6.99

Sword In The Stone

Paperback, 03/03/2008, £6.99
The extraordinary story of a boy called Wart - ignored by everyone except his tutor, Merlyn - who goes on to become King Arthur. Collins Modern Classics are re-launched with gorgeous new covers bringing these timeless story to a new generation.

White Trash: The 400-Year Untold History of Class in America

Hardback, 04/05/2017, £20.00
The New York Times bestseller A ground-breaking history of the class system in America, which challenges popular myths about equality in the land of opportunity.

Goshawk

Paperback, 18/10/2007, £8.99

How the Irish Became White

Paperback, 01/09/2008, £19.99
Tells the story of how the oppressed became the oppressors; how Irish immigrants achieved acceptance among an initially hostile population in America, only by proving that they could be more brutal in their oppression of African Americans than the nativists.