close
Navigation
Categories

Search

View as
Sort by
Display per page

City of Circles

Hardback, 08/08/2017, £17.99
£16.19
A magical love story between two circus performers, for fans of Angela Carter and Erin Morgenstern by Costa-shortlisted author Jess Richards.

Snake Ropes

Paperback, 13/12/2012, £9.99
£8.99
Stunning fiction in the vein of Angela Carter and Margaret Atwood from debut author Jess Richards.