View as
Sort by
Display per page

Brian Friel

Paperback, 21/02/2018, £21.99


Paperback, 12/02/2004, £7.99
Providing detailed coverage of the main political and religious issues of the age, this new edition has expanded sections on Ireland and Scotland, ensuring the text considers Britain as a whole. There is extra coverage of economic and social topics.

Brian Friel: Collected Plays: Uncle Vanya (After Chekhov); The Yalta Game (After Chekhov); The Bear (After Chekhov); Afterplay; Performances; The Home Place; Hedda Gabler (After Ibsen): Volume 5

Paperback, 15/12/2016, £19.99
A fifth collection containing: Uncle Vanya (after Chekhov) (1998); The Yalta Game (after Chekhov) (2001); The Bear (after Chekhov) (2002); Afterplay (after 2002); Performances (2003); The Home Place (2005); and, Hedda Gabler (after Ibsen) (2005).