View as
Sort by
Display per page

Timberlake Wertenbaker Plays: v. 1: "New Anatomies", "The Grace of Mary Traverse", "Our Country's Good", "The Love of a Nightingale", "Three Birds Alighting on a Field"

Paperback, 15/01/1996, £16.99
A collection of Timberlake Wertenbaker plays which spans her work from 1984 to 1992, including "Our Country's Good", which won the Laurence Olivier Play of the Year Award in 1988.

Four fields

Paperback, 28/08/2014, £9.99
Four fields spread around the world: their grasses, their hedges, their birds, their skies, and their natural and human histories. Four real fields - walkable, mappable, man-made, mowable and knowable, but also secretive, mysterious, wild, contested and changing. This book tells the story of four green fields.

Bully in Sight

7, 04/12/1996, £16.95