close
Navigation
Categories

Hocking, Ian

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Deja Vu

Paperback, 18/07/2014, £9.99
£8.99
A literary science fiction thriller in the vein of P. K. Dick. In 2023, Saskia Brandt has 12 hours to find a murderer and clear her name. The investigation will lead her do challenge her identity. David Proctor is on the run with a prototype AI, seeking justice for his dead wife. Whilst in the USA the testing of a time machine is nearly complete.

 

Twitter
Secure Payments
 
 
Payment Method