close
Navigation
Categories

 

Graphic Novels

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Handmaid's Tale: The Graphic novel

Hardback, 26/03/2019, £20.00
£18.00
Provocative, startling, prophetic, and more relevant than ever, The Handmaid's Tale has become a global phenomenon.

Mysterious Mansion

Paperback, 21/03/2019, £12.99
£11.69
This interactive activity book follows a young girl who finds herself lost inside a mysterious mansion.

Secret Path

Paperback, 21/03/2019, £14.99
£13.49

Legend of Sally Jones

Hardback, 24/10/2018, £12.99
£11.69

Animal Farm: The Graphic Novel

Hardback, 05/09/2019, £16.99
£15.29

Footnotes in Gaza

Paperback, 01/08/2019, £18.99
£17.09
Rafah, a town at the southernmost tip of the Gaza Strip, is a squalid place. Seemingly a footnote to a long history of killing, that day in Rafah - coldblooded massacre or dreadful mistake - reveals the competing truths that have come to define an intractable war.

Boy, The Mole, The Fox and The Horse

Hardback, 10/10/2019, £16.99
£12.99
A book of hope for uncertain times.

Feminism: A Graphic Guide

Paperback, 08/08/2019, £13.99
£12.59
How feminism shapes the world

Dragman

Hardback, 12/03/2020, £18.99
£17.09

Flake

Hardback, 02/04/2020, £18.99
£17.09
A stunning first graphic novel by a Cape/Comica/Observer graphic short story competition winner - a tale of a skirmish in the ice-cream wars that is worthy of Alan Bennett In the small seaside town of Dobbiston, Howard sells ice creams from his van, just like his father before him.

Hunter x Hunter, Vol. 35

Paperback, 21/03/2019, £6.99
£6.29
Plucky Gon's quest to find his dad leads him into a whole world of crazy adventure.

Hunter x Hunter, Vol. 36

Paperback, 22/08/2019, £6.99
£6.29
Plucky Gon's quest to find his dad leads him into a whole world of crazy adventure.

Hunter x Hunter, Vol. 30

Paperback, 07/05/2013, £6.99
£6.29
A young boy's adventurous journey to hunt down one of the most elusive Hunters in the world-his father!

Hunter x Hunter, Vol. 31

Paperback, 03/12/2013, £6.99
£6.29
Plucky Gon's quest to find his dad leads him into a whole world of crazy adventure

Hunter x Hunter, Vol. 32

Paperback, 01/04/2014, £6.99
£6.29
Plucky Gon's quest to find his dad leads him into a whole world of crazy adventure

Hunter x Hunter, Vol. 33

Paperback, 07/03/2017, £6.99
£6.29
Plucky Gon's quest to find his dad leads him into a whole world of crazy adventure.

Hunter x Hunter, Vol. 34

Paperback, 22/03/2018, £6.99
£6.29
Plucky Gon's quest to find his dad leads him into a whole world of crazy adventure.

Blue Is The Warmest Color

Paperback, 12/09/2013, £16.99
£15.29

Rusty Brown

Hardback, 26/09/2019, £25.00
£22.50

Rosewater: Book 1 of the Wormwood Trilogy, Winner of the Nommo Award for Best Novel

Paperback, 20/09/2018, £8.99
£8.09
Rosewater is the start of a vibrant and compellingly told trilogy by one of science fiction's most engaging new voices - perfect for fans of N. K. Jemisin's The Fifth Season, Ann Leckie's Ancillary Justice and Jeff Vandermeer's Southern Reach trilogy. Winner of the inaugural Nommo Award for Best Novel, Africa's first award for speculative fiction

Paper Girls Volume 1

Paperback, 05/04/2016, £8.99
£8.09
In the early hours after Halloween of 1988, four 12-year-old newspaper delivery girls uncover the most important story of all time.

Breakdowns

Hardback, 04/08/2020, £25.00
£22.50

In the Shadow of No Towers

Hardback, 21/07/2020, £40.00
£36.00

March Book One

Paperback, 13/08/2013, £11.99
£10.79

March Book One (Oversized Edition)

Hardback, 22/03/2016, £24.00
£21.60

The Wild Party

Paperback, 21/07/2020, £15.00
£13.50

Escape Pod: The Science Fiction Anthology

Paperback, 20/10/2020, £8.99
£8.09
The fifteenth anniversary of the hit science fiction podcast Escape Pod, featuring new and exclusive stories from today's bestselling writers.

Tokyo Ghoul: re, Vol. 15

Paperback, 10/03/2020, £8.99
£8.09
In the world of Tokyo Ghoul, sometimes the only way to fight monsters is to become one...

Witcher Omnibus

Paperback, 03/12/2019, £20.99
£18.89

Counting Stars

Hardback, 01/09/2016, £12.99
£11.69
This new edition of a much-loved book includes a number of previously unpublished stories, and an afterword that explains and explores the roots of Almond's work.

I Go Quiet

Hardback, 05/09/2019, £12.99
£11.69
The enchantingly drawn story of a girl who discovers her voice. 'Astonishingly beautiful' Neil Gaiman

Clockwork Watch: The Arrival: 1

Paperback, 01/06/2012, £10.00
£9.00

Clockwork Watch: Breakaway: 2

Paperback, 07/07/2013, £10.00
£9.00

Clockwork Watch: Tick Tock IPA: 1

Paperback, 23/11/2013, £7.00
£6.30

Clockwork Watch: Tick Tock IPA 2: Part 2

Paperback, 15/11/2015, £15.00
£13.50

Tick Tock IPA #3

Paperback, 16/10/2015, £20.00
£18.00

Countenance

Paperback, 17/10/2016, £15.00
£13.50

Evolution (Part 1)

Paperback, 17/07/2017, £15.00
£13.50

Father and Son

Hardback, 22/06/2017, £17.99
£16.19

Mysteries Of The Quantum Universe

Hardback, 29/06/2017, £17.99
£16.19

Other Russias

Paperback, 15/06/2017, £16.99
£15.29

Park Bench

Paperback, 06/07/2017, £14.99
£13.49
Includes graphics, through which we can watch people pass, stop, meet, return, wait and play out the strange and funny choreography of life. This is a novel about a simple park bench - and the people who walk by or linger - poignant, life-affirming and original.

Giles's War

Paperback, 13/07/2017, £12.99
£11.69
Few contemporaries captured Britain's indomitable wartime spirit as well or as wittily as the cartoonist Carl Giles. In this book, the very best of the cartoons he produced between 1939 and 1945 are brought together. It also includes his take on the great events of the war - from the Fall of France, via D-Day, to the final Allied victory.

RED

Paperback, 10/06/2009, £13.99
£12.59
"This edition reprints the original 3-issue miniseries, plus the script and layouts for issue #1"--P. [4] of cover.

Northern Lights - The Graphic Novel

Hardback, 30/10/2017, £18.99
£17.09
Lord Asriel, draws her to the heart of a terrible struggle - a struggle born of Gobblers and stolen children, witch clans and armored bears. Lyra hurtles toward danger in the cold far North, never suspecting the shocking truth, that she alone is destined to win, or to lose, this more-than-mortal battle.

Death: The High Cost of Living

Paperback, 31/12/1998, £11.99
£10.79
/Neil Gaiman /Dave McKean, Chris Bachalo and /Mark Buckingham, illustrators From the pages of THE SANDMAN LIBRARY Neil Gaiman tells the story of the one day every hundred years when Death, older sister of The Sandman, walks among humans to gain a better understanding of

Hook Jaw: Archive

Hardback, 01/08/2017, £29.99
£26.99
Hook Jaw - the comic so controversial, it got banned! Pat Mills and Ramon Sola's classic 70s 'sharksploitation' strip is collected in one volume by Titan Comics, featuring the great white shark that targets the corrupt and greedy!

Gritterman

Hardback, 07/09/2017, £17.99
£16.19

Grandville Force Majeure

Hardback, 15/11/2017, £18.99
£17.09
The Badger is back! In the middle of a gang war, wanted for murder, alone and outside the law, Detective Inspector LeBrock is on the run from both the police and gangster assassins, the victim of a diabolical scheme to annihilate himself and everyone he holds dear, engineered by crime lord Tiberius Koenig, one of the most despicable villains...

Wonder Woman Psychology: Lassoing the Truth

Paperback, 04/04/2017, £12.99
£11.69
This collection of 20 essays analyzes the psychology behind Wonder Woman, the powerful superhero created by William Moulton Marston. The book includes studies of Marston's role in the history of forensic psychology and the ways in which differences in culture and gender can contribute to alienation, but also to personal empowerment.
Canterbury Festival 2020
  Canterbury Festival
Twitter
Secure Payments
 
 
Payment Method