close
Navigation
Categories
Signed Books - Save 50%
  
CCCU Smartcards are GO!
In the Bookshop
Secure Payments
 
 
Payment Method
 
 

Booker Prize 2022

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Booth

Hardback, 15/03/2022, £18.99
£17.09
A major new novel from million-copy bestselling author of We Are All Completely Beside Ourselves

The Seven Moons of Maali Almeida: Longlisted for the Booker Prize 2022

Hardback, 04/08/2022, £16.99
£15.29
An epic, searing satire by Sri Lanka's coolest author.

Trust

Hardback, 04/08/2022, £16.99
£15.29
From Hernan Diaz, Pulitzer finalist and author of In the Distance, Trust is a novel of extraordinary ambition and scope, told in four parts that slowly reveal the real woman behind the stories written about her by others. For fans of Kate Atkinson, and Donna Tartt, Trust is an American classic in the making.

The Trees

Paperback, 24/03/2022, £9.99
£8.99
The Trees opens with a series of brutal murders in the town of Money, Mississippi. When a pair of state detectives from arrive they meet resistance from locals and officials alike. The murders present a puzzle: at each crime scene there is a second dead body - a man who resembles Emmett Till, a black boy lynched in the same town 65 years before.

Treacle Walker

Paperback, 04/08/2022, £8.99
£8.09
'Playful, moving and wholly remarkable' Guardian 'A small miracle' New Statesman 'Mastery of craft, resonance and deep feeling on every page' Telegraph

Case Study

Paperback, 14/04/2022, £9.99
£8.99
From the author of the Booker Prize-shortlisted His Bloody Project, Case Study is a fast-paced, often humorous novel of mind-bending brilliance - a dazzling investigation into sanity, identity and truth itself.

Maps of Our Spectacular Bodies

Hardback, 31/03/2022, £14.99
£13.49
Maps of Our Spectacular Bodies is about a family coming to terms with the unthinkable: the death of a mother. Playful and funny, profound and heart-breaking, this is a daring debut about motherhood, anatomy, language and the darkness within us all.

Nightcrawling: 'An electrifying debut'

Hardback, 07/06/2022, £16.99
£15.29

Small Things Like These

Hardback, 21/10/2021, £10.00
£9.00
An exquisite winter tale of courage - and its cost, set in Catholic Ireland.

Glory

Hardback, 07/04/2022, £18.99
£17.09

After Sappho

Paperback, 15/07/2022, £9.99
£8.99

Colony

Hardback, 03/02/2022, £14.99
£13.49
Maraid watches her son, James, striding out across the grass, a bottle of milk for each of their visitors in hand. her mother-in-law still knits socks for men who will never wear them. The visitors are here to paint, to record, to celebrate - so they say - this island and its purity, the language all but vanished across the water.
Canterbury Festival 2022
  Canterbury Festival
Twitter