close
Navigation
Categories
BBC National Short Story Award 2021
  BBC National Short Story Award 2021
Signed Books - Save 50%
  
Secure Payments
 
 
Payment Method
 
 

Booker Prize 2021

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Klara and the Sun

Hardback, 02/03/2021, £20.00
£18.00
AVAILABLE TO PREORDER NOW From the bestselling and Booker Prize winning author of Never Let me Go and The Remains of the Day, a stunning new novel - his first since winning the Nobel Prize in Literature - that asks, what does it mean to love?

Light Perpetual: from the author of Costa Award-winning Golden Hill

Hardback, 04/02/2021, £16.99
£15.29
The Woolworths has a new delivery of aluminum saucepans, and a crowd has gathered to see the first new metal in a long time. Everything else has been melted down for the war effort. An instant later, the crowd is gone.

China Room

Hardback, 06/05/2021, £16.99
£15.29
In enforced flight from the traumas of his adolescence - his experiences of addiction, racism, and estrangement from the culture of his birth - he spends a summer in painful contemplation and recovery, before finally finding the strength to return home.

The Fortune Men SHORTLIST 2021

Hardback, 27/05/2021, £14.99
£13.49

Great Circle SHORTLIST 2021

Hardback, 04/05/2021, £16.99
£15.29

Sweetness of Water

Hardback, 15/06/2021, £18.99
£17.09
A powerful American debut set during the Civil War and portraying life after slavery in the vein of WASHINGTON BLACK and HOMEGOING

Second Place

Hardback, 06/05/2021, £14.99
£13.49
From the acclaimed author of the Outline trilogy, a fable of human destiny and decline, enacted in a closed system of intimate, fractured relationships. Praise for the Outline trilogy: 'A landmark in twenty-first-century English literature.' Observer 'Precise and haunting ...

A Passage North SHORTLIST 2021

Hardback, 15/07/2021, £14.99
£13.49
From a prize winning Sri Lankan author, a story of age and youth, loss and survival that builds into a magisterial reckoning with mortality.

Promise

£16.99
£15.29

Island

£9.99
£8.99
Canterbury Festival 2021
  Canterbury Festival
Twitter