close
Navigation
Categories
Signed Books - Save 50%
  
CCCU Smartcards are GO!
In the Bookshop
Secure Payments
 
 
Payment Method
 
 

Arthur C Clarke Award 2021

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Infinite

Paperback, 02/04/2020, £6.99
£6.29
The Infinite is a mind-bending, time-twisting adventure for readers who loved Time Travelling with a Hamster and A Wrinkle in Time. The first book in The Leap Cycle series

Animals in That Country

Paperback, 08/07/2021, £8.99
£8.09

Vagabonds

Paperback, 05/08/2021, £8.99
£8.09
AD 2201: Earth and the colonies of Mars attempt a reconciliation after a century-long Cold War. Can two mutually antagonistic cultures forget the past and embrace the future?

The Vanished Birds

Paperback, 11/08/2020, £8.99
£8.09
Bold, lyrical and imaginative, this space opera is a must for fans of Becky Chambers and Alastair Reynolds

Edge of Heaven

Paperback, 14/04/2020, £12.99
£11.69

Chilling Effect: Captain Eva Innocente, Book 1

Paperback, 13/02/2020, £8.99
£8.09
A debut space opera that features an irresistible foul-mouthed captain and her misfit crew . . .
Canterbury Festival 2022
  Canterbury Festival
Twitter