All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    WARNER

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    Harlem Shuffle

    £8.09 £8.99
    From two-time Pulitzer Prize-winning author Colson Whitehead, a gloriously entertaining novel of heists, shakedowns and rip-offs set in Harlem in the 1960s.

    Nickel Boys

    £15.29 £16.99
    A devastating novel - based on true events - of a hellish American reform school, from the Pulitzer Prize winning author of The Underground Railroad.

    The Great Believers

    £8.99 £9.99
    The Carnegie Medal-winning novel of hope and heartbreak amidst the AIDs crisis, for fans of A Little Life and The Lacuna.

    The Intuitionist

    £8.09 £8.99
    The marvellously inventive, genre-bending, noir-inflected debut novel from the author of The Underground Railroad.

    The Nickel Boys

    £8.99 £9.99
    A devastating novel - based on true events - of a hellish American reform school, from the Pulitzer Prize winning author of The Underground Railroad.

    WARNER

    Signed Books
      
    Secure Payments
     
     
    Payment Method