All Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Simon & Schuster Ltd

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page

    The History of Speed

    £22.50 £25.00
    Bestselling motorsport writer Martin Roach tells the extraordinary story of those who have come to be obsessed by speed. Accompanied by some of the most stunning images of the cars and those who made and drove them, Roach tells a wonderful story of innovation and invention.

    The History of the World in 100 Plants

    £27.00 £30.00
    A stunning celebration of the 100 plants that have had the greatest impact on humanity

    The Irrational Ape: Why We Fall for Disinformation, Conspiracy Theory and Propaganda

    £8.99 £9.99
    How critical thinking and scientific method can help us to make the right decisions and spot fake news.

    The King is Dead

    £8.09 £8.99
    Gossip Girl but make it royal - a Black LGBTQ+ royal reimagining full of scandalous secrets, rollercoaster romances and one hell of a mystery, from the award-winning author Benjamin Dean.

    The Kingdom Over the Sea: The perfect spellbinding fantasy adventure for holiday reading

    £7.19 £7.99
    A beautifully atmospheric magical adventure for readers age 9+, perfect for fans of Tamzin Merchant's The Hatmakers, Kiran Millwood Hargrave's The Girl of Ink and Stars, Sophie Anderson's The Girl Who Speaks Bear and Eva Ibbotson's Journey to the River Sea

    The Last Chairlift

    £22.50 £25.00
    One of the world's greatest novelists returns with his first novel in seven years - a ghost story, a love story, and a lifetime of sexual politics.

    The Last Kings of Sark

    £8.00 £9.99

    The Leader's Guide to Unconscious Bias

    £13.49 £14.99
    A timely, must-have guide to understanding and overcoming bias in the workplace, from the experts at FranklinCovey.

    Simon & Schuster Ltd

    Signed Books
      
    Canterbury History Weekend 2024
      Canterbury History Weekend 2023
    Secure Payments
     
     
    Payment Method