close
Navigation
Categories
Signed Books - Save 50%
  
CCCU Smartcards are GO!
Secure Payments
 
 
Payment Method
 
 

Simon & Schuster Ltd

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Dear Justyce

Paperback, 06/10/2020, £7.99
£7.19
In the stunning sequel to the New York Times bestseller Dear Martin, bestselling author Nic Stone unflinchingly explores race and inequality and the impact of both on young black lives.

Me, My Dad and the End of the Rainbow

Paperback, 04/02/2021, £7.99
£7.19
A heartwarming and unforgettable middle-grade debut about one boy's journey to fix his family, with the help of some unexpected friends he meets along the way.

And the Stars Were Burning Brightly

Paperback, 05/03/2020, £7.99
£7.19
An extraordinary novel about loss, understanding and the importance of speaking up when all you want to do is shut down, from an incredible new talent, perfect for fans of Angie Thomas, Gayle Foreman, Jennifer Niven and Nikesh Shukla.

Consequence of Love

Paperback, 21/09/2017, £8.99
£4.50
What would you do if the love of your life, who you thought had long gone, comes back, during which time you have married and become a mother?

It's All Too Much: Living a Richer Life with Less Stuff

Paperback, 16/01/2008, £16.20
In It's All Too Much, organizing icon Peter Walsh offers advice and psychological insights on how to let go of the physical and mental clutter that is holding you back from living a happier more fulfilled life.

You Mean I'm Not Lazy, Stupid or Crazy?!: The Classic Self-help Book for Adults with Attention Deficit Disorder

Hardback, 15/05/2006, £17.55
A work on attention deficit disorder in adults, this title explores the science, diagnostic process, and treatment options, and provides both moral support and practical tips for reducing chaos and disorganization, improving memory, and forging better relationships at home and work.

Merchant's Partner

Paperback, 01/06/2013, £8.99
£8.09
A wintry tale driven by jealousy and superstition - part of the Knights Templar Adventure series, repackaged for a new generation of fans.

Ultimate Weight Solution: The 7 Keys to Weight Loss Freedom

Paperback, 05/01/2004, £12.99
£9.09
From Dr Phil McGraw, the author of "Self Matters", "Relationship Rescue" and "Life Strategies", comes a powerful and no-nonsense programme for losing weight and keeping it off.
Twitter
Canterbury Festival 2021
  Canterbury Festival