close
Navigation
Categories
Signed Books - Save 50%
  
CCCU Smartcards are GO!
In the Bookshop
Secure Payments
 
 
Payment Method
 
 

PUSKIN CHILDREN'S BOOKS

View as
Sort by
Display per page

How to Be True

Paperback, 07/07/2022, £7.99
£7.19
Edie was born to a family of troublemakers. When her activist parents leave Paris to protest around the globe, her grandmother decides it's time she became a proper young lady and so sends her to the School of the Good Sisters.

The Mystery of the Missing Mum

Paperback, 04/08/2022, £7.99
£7.19
An anxious boy searches for his missing mum in this heartfelt, funny and unique ode to perfectly imperfect families.

Hotel Magnifique

Hardback, 05/05/2022, £12.99
£11.69
Richly imagined, escapist YA fantasy with an irresistible setting in amagical hotel - perfect for fans of Caraval and The Night Circus.

The Letter for the King

Paperback, 05/06/2014, £8.99
£8.09
The classic fantasy novel, acclaimed as a Sunday Times, Times and Metro Book of the Year, now in paperback!

The Parent Trap

Paperback, 06/11/2014, £8.99
£8.09
The book behind the world-famous film - in a new translation by Anthea Bell

The Beginning Woods

Paperback, 01/09/2016, £9.99
£8.99
Dare you follow your dreams?

Piglettes

Paperback, 06/07/2017, £8.99
£8.09
A wickedly funny and life-affirming coming-of-age roadtrip story - winner of France's biggest prize for teen and YA fiction.

The Disappearances

Paperback, 27/07/2017, £8.99
£8.09
How do you know what you are missing if you can't remember having it? A novel of love, loss and finding life
Canterbury Festival 2022
  Canterbury Festival
Twitter