close
Navigation
Categories
Canterbury Festival
  Canterbury Festival
CCCU Smartcards are GO!
In the Bookshop
Signed Books - Save 50%
  
Secure Payments
 
 
Payment Method
 
 

Little Blue Bunny

Author: Guendelsberger, Erin
Binding: Hardback
Pages: 40
Pub Date: 01/03/2022
Publisher: UNKNOWN
ISBN: 9781728254487
Availability: In Stock
Price-Match is available in-store for recommended titles in CCCU module handbooks
£13.99
£12.59
Product description

Poised to become an instant classic, Little Stuffed Bunny captures the nostalgia, love, and warmth of childhood. With heartwarming, lyrical text and stunning illustrations perfect for fans of Winnie the Pooh and The Velveteen Rabbit, this is a timelesstimeless picture book tells of the unconditional bond of a child and their special stuffed friend who both discover that the greatest adventure is to love and be loved in return.
Why readers love Little Stuffed Bunny:Parents, grandparents, and teachers will love reading this nostalgic, inspirational book to kidsThe perfect Easter basket stuffer, birthday or graduation gift, or encouraging read aloud for any time of year!Screen-free fun for children

Additional information