close
Navigation
Categories
Signed Books - Save 50%
  
CCCU Smartcards are GO!
In the Bookshop
Secure Payments
 
 
Payment Method
 
 

HODDER & STOUGHTON

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Blitz Spirit: Voices of Britain Living Through Crisis, 1939-1945

Paperback, 07/04/2022, £9.99
£8.99
Becky Brown mines the Mass Observation Archive for wartime experiences of 1939-45 to show how the lives of people now generations away have relevance to our twenty-first century experience - living amidst a global pandemic.

Dune

Paperback, 16/07/2015, £9.99
£8.99
The bestselling science fiction novel of all time, with nearly ten million copies in print.

Consumed: In Search of my Sister

Hardback, 10/06/2021, £16.99
£15.29
A moving memoir about TB, grief, sisterhood, poverty and the reservoir of blame, guilt and unreliable memories from a troubled childhood in Lahore and London.

As Long As I Hope to Live: The moving, true story of a Jewish girl under Nazi occupation

Paperback, 07/04/2022, £10.99
£9.89
The true and moving holocaust story of Jewish schoolgirl Alie Lopes Dias and the fate of her schoolfriends in Amsterdam. Only six of the 19 survived the war.

Dark

Paperback, 14/04/2022, £8.99
£8.09
An electrifying debut thriller for fans of The Sanatorium, Lucy Foley and Ruth Ware.

Boy in a China Shop: Life, Clay and Everything

Hardback, 03/02/2022, £22.00
£17.00
Ballet dancer. Front man in an almost famous band. Judge on The Great Pottery Throwdown. How did all that happen?

Time for Mercy

Hardback, 13/10/2020, £20.00
£18.00
The incredible new thriller from international bestseller John Grisham.
Canterbury Festival 2022
  Canterbury Festival
Twitter