close
Navigation
Categories
Signed Books - Save 50%
  
CCCU Smartcards are GO!
In the Bookshop
Secure Payments
 
 
Payment Method
 
 

HODDER & STOUGHTON

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Bring Me Home

Paperback, 11/09/2014, £10.99
£9.89
Captivating family mystery from masterful storyteller Alan Titchmarsh. The perfect escapist read for fans of Kate Morton and Judy Finnigan.

Scarlet Pimpernel

Paperback, 01/10/2005, £9.99
£8.99
The classic bestselling adventure story is back in a stunning new package.

To Serve Them All My Days

Paperback, 05/12/2005, £9.99
£8.99
The classic story of an English public school between the wars and an inspirational teacher, repackaged as a Hodder Great Read.

Blindfold

Paperback, 05/05/1994, £9.99
£8.00
The dazzling debut of Siri Hustvedt, author of the international bestseller WHAT I LOVED.

Enchantment of Lily Dahl

Paperback, 19/06/1997, £9.99
£8.00
Siri Hustvedt's mesmerising second novel, 'startlingly good, tautly written and very sexy' Marie Claire.

What I Loved

Paperback, 04/08/2003, £9.99
£8.00
Over 250,000 copies sold

Shaking Woman or A History of My Nerves

Paperback, 01/01/2011, £9.99
£8.00
By the bestselling author of WHAT I LOVED, an intimate and enlightening account of her search for the key to her mysterious nervous disorder, which brilliantly illuminates the connection between mind and body.

Optimists

Paperback, 13/02/2006, £9.99
£7.00
The timely, exceptionally powerful new novel from the Booker-shortlisted author of OXYGEN
Twitter
Canterbury Festival 2021
  Canterbury Festival