Signed Books - Save 50%
CCCU Smartcards are GO!
In the Bookshop
Secure Payments
Payment Method


View as
Sort by
Display per page

The Colony: The International Bestseller

Paperback, 02/02/2023, £8.99

Queenhood: A Poem for the Queen's Platinum Jubilee 2022

Paperback, 02/06/2022, £7.00
In June 2022, Her Majesty the Queen will become the first British monarch to celebrate a Platinum Jubilee after seventy years of service. It is published here as a signed limited edition pamphlet, to be kept and cherished as a souvenir of this majestic moment in history.

Instructions for a Funeral

Paperback, 05/03/2020, £9.99
Instructions for A Funeral sees the universally acclaimed David Means return to short fiction in a collection of harrowing and personal tales.

The Mentor

Paperback, 20/04/2017, £9.99
Martin Wegner is a rising young literary star, heralded as 'the voice of his generation'. When Martin is given the opportunity to develop his new play under the mentorship of his idol, the writers meet in a dilapidated art-nouveau villa somewhere in the German countryside.

On Connection

Hardback, 01/10/2020, £9.99
FROM THE TED HUGHES AWARD WINNER AND SUNDAY TIMES-BESTSELLING AUTHOR The increasingly hyper-individualistic, competitive and exploitative society that we live in has caused a global crisis at the turn of the new decade;

Enter, Fleeing

Paperback, 03/05/2018, £10.99
Exhilarating fourth collection of poems from the 'intriguing, funny, prophetic' man of letters Mark Ford.

Soft Sift

Paperback, 08/05/2001, £8.99
A collection of poems that exhibit enormous casual elegance of mind and style, at the same time being friendly, touching and funny.

Six Children

Paperback, 05/05/2011, £9.99
A collection of poems.
Canterbury Festival 2022
  Canterbury Festival