close
Navigation
Categories
Signed Books - Save 50%
  
Secure Payments
 
 
Payment Method
 
 

Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger

Author: DK
Binding: Hardback
Pages: 200
Pub Date: 01/04/2016
ISBN: 9780241245903
Availability: Available for delivery in 48 hours
Price-Match is available in-store for recommended titles in CCCU module handbooks
Quick overview A guide celebrating the exciting world of Captain America, examining iconic characters - including Red Skull, Bucky Barnes and Falcon - while showcasing key comic book issues and storylines from Captain America's 75 year history. It is packed with information of allies, enemies, locations and more.
£17.99
£16.19
Product description

Find out everything you need to know, and more, about Steve Rogers, the First Avenger. Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a comprehensive guide celebrating the exciting world of Captain America, examining iconic characters - including Red Skull, Bucky Barnes and Falcon - while showcasing key comic book issues and storylines from Captain America's 75 year history. Packed with information of allies, enemies, locations and much more, Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a must-have for fans of Marvel Comics and Captain America. (copyright) 2015 MARVEL.

Additional information